stockholm syndrome

cara eu adoro a Suécia. pessoas lindas, cidades organizadas, Backyard Babies, Liberator, Bombshell Rocks (um dia faço um #musicfriday das três bandas), festas insanas, H&M…

como todo mundo tá falando do Stockholm Street Style, que mostra as pessoas mais estilosas de Estocolmo, duh. aqui eu vou por uns achados de lá que eu tipo #morri de inveja.

já começamos failing: essa é de Copenhagen

Tell me about your outfit, what are you wearing?
– I am wearing a scarf from Cheap Monday, shoes from H&M, vintage bag and a dress from Cheap Monday.

uhu! pobre e estilosa.

tava pobre até a bolsa ser Marc Jacobs haha

Tell me about your outfit, what are you wearing?
– I am wearing shoes from Converse, shorts from Zara, t-shirt from COS, necklace from Urban Outfitters and a bag from Marc Jacobs.

Tell me about your outfit, what are you wearing?
– I am wearing shoes from Urban Outfitters, vintage jeans shorts, top from Bik Bok, necklace from Thailand and a bag from Mulberry.

Tell me about your outfit, what are you wearing?
– I am wearing shoes from Marni, dress from Monki, jewerly from Shamballa, vintage vest and a vintage Chanel bag.

Tell me about your outfit, what are you wearing?
– I am wearing a vintage dress, necklace from Dyrberg Kern, shoes from COS and a bag from Marc Jacobs.

Tell me about your outfit, what are you wearing?
– I am wearing boots from Zara, tunica from Vanessa Bruno, shorts that I bought in Cannes, bag from Belle Shoes, watch from Urban Outfitters and sunglasses from Ray Ban.

Tell me about your outfit, what are you wearing?
– I am wearing a skirt from Liselotte Westerlund, top from Ann-Sofie Back, vintage necklace and a bag from Gucci.

Tell me about your outfit, what are you wearing?
– I am wearing ankle boots from Notabene, scarf from American Apparel, oversized t-shirt from Gina Tricot and a bag from Balenciaga.

SÓ PUS PELA BALENCIAGA! #inveja

Tell me about your outfit, what are you wearing?
– I am wearing vintage dress from Paris, a self made bag and a hat from Paris.

Tell me about your outfit, what are you wearing?
– I am wearing Minimarket’s collection for spring/summer 2010.

love it! adoro camisa masculina, fica lindo.

Tell me about your outfit, what are you wearing?
– I am wearing a dress from Whyred, my boyfriends shirt, shoes from Vagabond, a hat from hattbaren, and a bag from Miu Miu.

enfim, foram umas referências rápidas. to indo as compras agora (maldito orçamento limitado). depois posto o que eu garimpei, ok?

B.

2 Comentários

Arquivado em Uncategorized

2 Respostas para “stockholm syndrome

  1. Tori

    *modo invejinha básica on* que odio dessas suecas lindas e estilosas! *modo invejinha básica off*

Deixe um comentário

